top of page

Imprint

According to § 5 TMG:

Team7 Coaching & Marketing OHG

c/o Postflex #2312

Emsdettener Str. 10

48268 Greven

Germany

Contact:

Email: kontakt@tennis-mentaltraining.de

EU dispute resolution:

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS) at https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr .

Liability for content:
As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general laws in accordance with Section 7 Paragraph 1 TMG. However, according to Sections 8 to 10 TMG, as a service provider we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general law remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the time of knowledge of a specific legal violation. If we become aware of any corresponding legal violations, we will immediately remove this content. The contents of our pages were created with great care. However, we cannot guarantee that the content is correct, complete or up-to-date. We assume no liability for the content of external links or links. Their operators are solely responsible for the content of linked pages and their information. Due to the simpler presentation and explanation, the male form is used for all personal names. This is for better readability in the text. This means that all genders are always mentioned equally, meaning all people regardless of gender.

Liability for links:
Our offer may contain links to external third-party websites over whose content we have no influence. We therefore cannot accept any liability for third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not apparent at the time of linking. If we become aware of any legal violations, we will immediately remove such links.

Note on images:
This website uses specially created images.

Copyright:

The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. Reproduction, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this page are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

If the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask that you notify us accordingly. If we become aware of any legal violations, we will immediately remove such content.

Mentale Stärke im Tennis - Advantage You!
Get started with new motivation

Mental strength in tennis - Advantage You!

Apply now for a free initial consultation with us

bottom of page

top of page

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Team7 Coaching & Marketing OHG

c/o Postflex #2312

Emsdettener Str. 10

48268 Greven

Deutschland

 

Kontakt:

E-Mail: kontakt@tennis-mentaltraining.de

 

EU-Streitschlichtung:

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit unter https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.  
 
Haftung für Inhalte:
Als Dienstanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen. Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte von externen Links oder Verlinkungen übernehmen wir keine Haftung. Für den Inhalt von verlinkten Seiten und deren Informationen sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Aufgrund der einfacheren Darstellung und Erläuterung wird für alle Personenbezeichnungen die männliche Form verwendet. Im Text dient dies der besseren Lesbarkeit. Es werden dadurch immer alle Geschlechter gleichermaßen genannt, damit sind alle Personen unabhängig der Geschlechtszugehörigkeit gemeint.
 
Haftung für Links:
Unser Angebot kann Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter enthalten, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für fremde Inhalte keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist der jeweilige Anbieter bzw. Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 

Hinweis zu Bildern:
Auf dieser Webseite werden eigens erstelle Bilder verwendet.

 

Urheberrecht:

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

 

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Mentale Stärke im Tennis - Advantage You!
Mit neuer Motivation durchstarten

Mentale Stärke im Tennis - Advantage You!

Bewirb dich jetzt auf ein kostenloses Erstgespräch mit uns

bottom of page